Our Business Fields

Innovation Management
Innovation Production

Why with us?

Flexibel

In the innovation process, flexibility is the trump card up your sleeve. We put a lot of importance on being able to quickly end effectively adapt to the changing conditions, both practically and mentally. In the end, our focus is on the successful solutions – not the milestone carved in stones. Innovation comes from the creative ideas and not from the strictly defined objectives.

Curious

Exactly! We are very curious! We are interested in new developments and motivated by exciting “off the track” solutions. Therefore, we like to try things out, because trying is better than studying sometimes – for each small mistake makes us a little bit smarter.

Humane

We understand very well that innovations are not just about technical possibilities – but also about the people who are about to change. The “2” in Teu2tec stands for precisely these two components from which good innovation management is made.

  • Teu2tec offers me a completly new perspectives and challanges that I really appreciate! Here I can develop creatively not only digitally, but also in the actual production!

    Stephen Köckemann

    SENIOR ART DIRECTOR // DIGITAL ARTIST
  • Here at Teu2tec, we have an exciting atmosphere! Challanging tasks and a great boss, what else can I ask for?

    Melissa Nathania

    Social Media // Marketing Managerin
  • Based on a flat hierarchy, we create a trusting environment and are able to grow with the given tasks every day. As a student, I got the opportunity to be responsible for challanges and solve them on my own.

    Jost Runte

    Student // Digital Logistics
  • Teu2tec is not just making “innovation” a business model. As a student in a dual program, I can have the possibilities for participating and bearing responsibilities so the real working experiences can be felt. That’s why I am happy to be a part of Teu2tec’s family.

    Jacob Thomas

    Student // Industrial Engineering
  • Teu2tec offers me not only the possibility to do a dual study program but also working in a very practical and different environment. Also the great team made my professional life much easier.

    Jonas Hollenbeck

    Student // Industrial Engineering
  • Teu2tec stands for constant developments, constant willingness to learn and unlimited creativity. For me, these are the perfect conditions to bring out my strengths and to contribute in realizing ideas into reality.

    Theresa Plieth

    Projectmanager
  • Turning digital files into physical objects by building them up layer-by-layer shake our age-old notions of what can and can’t be manufactured. This is where automation braces its highest limits. As a student, being surrounded by a passionate team here at Teu2tec, I find myself the opportunity to take responsibilities and push those extreme limits.

    Kumudaya Nayanajith

    Working student Mechanical Engineering // 3D printing

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Innovationsmanagement
Innovationsfertigung

Warum mit uns?

Flexibel

In Innovationsprozessen ist Flexibilität der Trumpf im Ärmel. Wir legen viel Wert darauf, uns praktisch wie gedanklich schnell und effektiv an veränderte Rahmenbedingungen anpassen zu können. Für uns steht am Ende immer die erfolgreiche Lösung im Vordergrund – nicht der in Stein gemeißelte Meilenstein. Innovationen folgen kreativen Ideen und nicht fest definierten Zielen.

Neugierig

Genau, wir sind sehr neugierig! Wir interessieren uns ständig für neue Entwicklungen und interessante Lösungsansätze „neben der Spur“ sehen wir als motivierende Vorbilder. Und wir probieren gerne aus, denn Probieren geht oft über Studieren – weil uns dabei einfach jeder kleine Fehler wieder ein klein wenig schlauer macht.

Menschlich

Wir haben sehr genau verstanden, dass sich hinter Innovationen nicht nur technische Möglichkeiten verbergen – sondern auch Menschen, die vor Veränderungen stehen. Die „2“ in Teu2tec steht für genau diese beiden Komponenten, aus denen gutes Innovationsmanagement gemacht wird.

  • Teu2tec bietet mir ganz neue Perspektiven und Herausforderungen, die ich sehr wertschätze! Hier kann ich mich nicht nur digital, sondern auch in der eigentlichen Produktion kreativ entfalten!

    Stephen Köckemann

    SENIOR ART DIRECTOR // DIGITAL ARTIST
  • Hier bei Teu2tec herrscht eine aufregende und spannende Start-Up Atmosphäre. Meine Aufgaben sind herausfordernd und einen tollen Chef haben wir dazu auch noch… Was will man mehr?

    Melissa Nathania

    Social Media // Marketing Managerin
  • Basierend auf einer flachen Hierarchie haben wir ein vertrauensvolles Umfeld geschaffen und können tagtäglich mit unseren Aufgaben wachsen. Auch ich als Student bekomme die Möglichkeit, mich verantwortungsvollen Herausforderungen zu stellen und diese in Eigenregie zu lösen.

    Jost Runte

    Student // Digitale Logistik
  • Teu2tec macht ‚Innovation‘ nicht nur zum Geschäftsmodell. Für duale Studierende könnten die Möglichkeiten der Mitgestaltung und Verantwortungsübernahme sowie die Nähe zur Praxis kaum größer sein! Deshalb freue ich mich, Teil der Teu2tec-Familie zu sein.

    Jacob Thomas

    Student // Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Die Teu2tec bietet mir, neben der Möglichkeit ein duales Studium durchzuführen, auch ein praxisnahes und sehr abwechslungsreiches Umfeld. Auch das tolle Team hat mir den Einstieg in das Berufsleben erheblich erleichtert.

    Jonas Hollenbeck

    Student // Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Teu2tec steht für ständige Weiterentwicklung, konstante Lernbereitschaft und grenzenlose Kreativität. Für mich sind das die idealen Voraussetzungen, um meine Stärken bestmöglich im Team einzubringen und meinen Teil auf dem Weg von einer simplen Idee zur Realität beizutragen.

    Theresa Plieth

    Projektmanagerin
  • Turning digital files into physical objects by building them up layer-by-layer shake our age-old notions of what can and can’t be manufactured. This is where automation braces its highest limits. As a student, being surrounded by a passionate team here at Teu2tec, I find myself the opportunity to take responsibilities and push those extreme limits.

    Kumudaya Nayanajith

    Bachelorand Maschinenbau // 3D Druck